KONTAKT OSS

Sumarum AS

    Lonavegen 1,

      5460 Husnes

   53 48 22 60

  post@sumarum.no

Egil Jacobsen

Styreleder

Mobil: 40 40 15 25

egil@sumarum.no


Gro Husby

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mobil: 40 44 47 59

gro@sumarum.no


Håkon Totland

Rådgiver

Mobil: 90 80 09 40

hakon@sumarum.no


Anna Lisa Thiesen

Dataansvarlig/kundebehandler

Mobil: 90 24 86 73

anna-lisa@sumarum.no


Karen Hilda Kloster
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 94 26 78 56
karen-hilda@sumarum.no



Mary Ann Warberg

Regnskapsmedarbeider/Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mobil: 98 90 63 31

maryann@sumarum.no


Karina Koivusalo

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 48 31 57 29

karina@sumarum.no


Javier Araya

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mobil: 48 31 57 27

javier@sumarum.no 


Per-Jarle Johansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 92 66 55 55 
per-jarle@sumarum.no